Baptist Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User

MaidenInTheWoods
Carpe Diem
Gender Female
Country United States
City Toms River
State New Jersey 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 36
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
   
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Christian Bible Baptist Church
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Baptist  
Do you drink? No  
My Profession Banking  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
   
Interests
Hiking, reading, bible studies, adventures
About Me
Hi. My name is Emily. I am a intellectually curious and compassionate individual looking for love. I am seeing a Christian man with character and values. I value honesty, communication, respect, hard work, and loyalty. I have a sense of humor, hope you do too.
First Date
It's not what you are doing, it's who you are with. Somewhere that allows communication to be possible, such as getting some coffee, walk on the beach or a stroll through the park.
Account Settings (To message MaidenInTheWoods you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
 
Appears on 10 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding MaidenInTheWoods's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BADFF
Copyright 2006-2017 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;