Baptist Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User

Jennydash5
Gender Female
Country United States
City Tucson
State Arizona 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Brown
Age 39
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African
   
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name Baptist Church
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Baptist  
Do you drink? No  
My Profession Special Educational Therapist  
   
   
Willing to relocate? No way
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
   
Interests
About Me
I consider myself to be a friendly person, I enjoy learning about all cultures and people. I like to travel and would like to visit Asian, Central American, South American and more African countries in the future. My goals in life is to complete my academic goal of becoming a professor, and a future mother. I am looking to meet someone who shares my Christian values, is respectful towards others and kind hearted.
First Date
Account Settings (To message Jennydash5 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 39 to 41.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Jennydash5's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BADFF
Copyright 2006-2017 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;