Baptist Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
   User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User    User
Psalm 37:4-5
Gender Female
Country United States
City Gilbert
State Arizona 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Blue
Age 40
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity Caucasian
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Church Name a baptist church
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Baptist  
Do you drink? No  
My Profession Teacher  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
Some things I enjoy are music (particularly the piano), taking walks, working with children, a good sense of humor, and a good movie.
About Me
My relationship with God is very important to me. I believe strongly in not just saying I'm a Christian, but also seeking to live like I belong to Christ. I go to church regularly and am pretty involved in my local church.
First Date
I am not particular. I do like coffee. That could be an option.
Account Settings (To message Azgirl7 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 29 to Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 7 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Azgirl7's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BADFF
Copyright 2006-2018 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.